Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin

 

President

Melissa Norin

Ascension All Saints 

melissa.norin@ascension.org

President Elect


Treasurer

Kelly Vlasaty

Northwest Wisconsin Cancer Center

kelly.vlasaty@essentiahealth.org

Northwest Area Rep

Tanya Nehls

Marshfield Clinic Health System

nehls.tanya@marshfieldclinic.org

Southeast Area Rep

Katie Yttri

Ascension All-Saints

katie.yttri@ascension.org

By-Laws Administrator

Kimberly Keding

SSM Health

kim.keding@ssmhealth.com

 

 

 

Past President

Kimberly Keding

SSM Health

kim.keding@ssmhealth.com

Secretary

Dana Peterson

West Michigan Cancer Center

dana.peterson.1994@gmail.com

Northeast Area Rep

Aaron Schroers

Marshfield Medical Center- Weston

schroers.aaron@marshfieldclinic.org

Southwest Area Rep

Kimberly Keding

SSM Health

kim.keding@ssmhealth.com

Webmaster

Heather Bowe

UW Health Johnson Creek

hmbuwlax@hotmail.com

 

© Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software